top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

BMUS2022 - Ana

During the 3 days I was able to use my skills and experience, and gain new knowledge for future events. It was an amazing learning experience for me as I have never volunteered as a Media Team member at a Beach Volleyball Championship. It was great to see how things work behind the scenes and how much work is required. I was able to learn more about how to do live broadcasting at an event.


The atmosphere at the championship was really amazing- everyone was super friendly and encouraging each other, whether players or other volunteers.


I really appreciated the chance to volunteer at the event and gain such an amazing experience. It’s definitely one of my favorite volunteering experiences so far.



170 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page