top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

‘My healthy lifestyle’ Poster Competition

Let’s start! Make posters, promote the competition and be ready to marvel at what others have come up with. That’s what happened to me!



The theme of the competition was: ‘My healthy lifestyle!’. It was made for creative young people interested in promoting an active and healthy lifestyle. However, I had to go through a new experience as well: I designed my first appreciation and achievement certificates. Therefore, it was a great opportunity to learn how to make this kind of stuff. Moreover, the contest was held in three languages: Spanish, English and Romanian, so it was another opportunity for me to practice the hot-blooded language.


These are the promotional posters.

And soon after launching the competition, I started getting posters from participants. I was so happy about it. Every single poster made me excited about motivating a young person to inspire others. It wasn’t about competition! Or whose poster was the best or the most creative. It was more about creating something inspirational. And, to be honest, I was very inspired by their ideas. It’s amazing what people can do when they use their imagination. Here you have their posters!


Hopefully, at least one of them will move you too! Enjoy!




104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page