top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

Sport interviews with the locals - Ciuban

+: Hello, what is your name?

-: Hi, my name is Ciuban.


+: I am Ertu. Nice to meet you, Ciuban. Where are you from?

-: I am from Baia Mare.


+: How old are you?

-: I am 33 years old.


+: Are you interested in any sport?

-: Yes, i interested in swimming, skiing and running.


+: Are you a professional in any?

-: No, i am an amateur.


+: Which of these sports can you do in Baia Mare?

-: I ski in the winter. My grandfather told me to ski. I go swimming in the summer and we also have running lines in this park. We run here.


+: Which is your favourite sport?

-: My favourite sport is swimming.


+: I also love swimming and want to improve myself. Where can I swim in Baia mare?

-: You can swim in the lake Firiza and lake Mogosa. If you want to go swimming pool, you can go Seneca or Dru Relax.


+: I've already been to Seneca. I will definitely go to the others. Thank you, Ciuban, nice to meet you.

-: Thank you. Have a nice day.




108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page