top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

Sport interviews with the locals - Cristi Badea

+: Hello, what is your name?

-: My name is Badea Cristian.


+: Nice to meet you. How old are you?

-: I am 20 years old.


+: What sports are you interested in?

-: I interested in volleyball and basketball.


+: What is your favourite sport?

-: My favourite sport is volleyball and I am a volleyball player.


+: When did you start voleyball?

-: I started volleyball at the age of 13.


+: Why did you choose this sport?

-: My mother got me into it, she had a friend which had son that played volleyball and she told her a lot wonderful things.


+: Can you say something about volleyball and your volleyball life?

-: Volleyball is a unique sport full of surprises, every point is different which makes me never get bored of it. About my volleyball life, there are 4 basic motions: Spike, dig, serve and block, my goal is to get each one as close to perfection.


+: You won the cup, congratulations. How do you feel, what would you like to say?

-: I am pretty happy, the matches helped us prepared for the future games, now we are more used with everyone's playstyle which makes us more efficient


+: Congratulations again. Good luck with your life.

-: Thank you.




119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page