top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

Sport interviews with the locals - Eric

+: Hello, what is your name?

-: Hello, my name is Eric.


+: My name is Ertu. Eric, what sports can people be interested in at Baia Mare?

-: Baia Mare has a lot of sports. If you want, you can swim, play football, rugby, tennis. If you want to do sports, you can be interested in many sports at Baia Mare.


+: Well. Are you interested in any sport?

-: Yes, I am a skateboarder.


+: When did you start skateboard?

-: My skate life started last year.


+: Why did you choose this sport?

-: I tried many sports and this is my favorite among others. Because you can do something everyday. I'm sure that you will never feel bored. Because in skateboard you can try new things every time. I do different challenges every day. If i complete it, O feel very good. I really enjoy this sport love it.


+: Nice to meet you, Eric, have a good day.

-: Nice to meet you, Ertu, see you.





145 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page