top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

Sports Festival - Donia

The festival was one of the best working experience I've had during the project!


During the festival I met a lot of professional photographers from whom I received supports, technical information and constructive feedback on my work. The atmosphere of the festival was amazing and chaos at the same time, but with the good leaders it went really good.



Although the head of the "photo team" was pretty much busy they used every chance to teach something on editing the pictures, poses, compositions, features of the camera and any useful information which might help us as photographers. Apart from that they were relaxed during work although we had strict deadlines, but their motto was" relax, no stress".


Overall, The experience is worthy the time and effort that I invested in and I feel like I gained more than what I expected.


166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page