top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

Sports Festival - Santi

First thing I have to say is that the organization was really good and open to hear comments. For me, in the photography department, I spend the best time in an Event here in Romania. The level of organization, quality and warmth of the welcome given by the photographers was outstanding.


There were some of "unknown" sports. like Netball, Teqball or RoundNet, but all of them were so funny and people was really into this kind of sports. They made some demos in Cross training, Handball, Volleyball, Tennis... it is so nice the way visitors and professional players, who participate on the activities, were involved.


Luckily in terms of schedule I was mostly free to come and join any activity I wanted, in terms of taking photos. From here I want to thank to all of the photographers for helping me understand how to create better compositions, how to play with perspective, how to make product placement and how to take photos when the light conditions are not nice.




158 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page