top of page
  • Writer's pictureBaia Mare Urban Sports

V4V2 - Berke

I was so excited to be selected for this project. First days, I have met with friends and Andreea here and they were really welcoming to me. We had hiking days, game days and more to getting to know about city and culture.



During my time in Baia Mare, I have met with a lot of local people too. We arranged some meetings and visited the city. We went to parties and got awareness about cultural dances in Romania. Also, we went to Youth centre to try Romanian foods which were really good. We played some board games.



The tournament gave me lots of experience about how to organise' requirements, how to do teamwork and more. And we succeed it very well.


I’m glad to attend this project and I hope I will come back to Baia Mare and meet these people again.






194 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page